younesroadtrip

Direktlänk till inlägg 10 februari 2015

Benj's Paridise

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 23:05

WOW, last night was crazyyyy! 

I went to the benk's Paridise, i think that was the best thing here in Jamaica. It's so peaceful and beautiful! 

After my time in Benj's Paridise i thought that i would go to a waterpark! 

I drove with my friends to - '' Kool Runnings Water Park'' It's really fun here! 

It's a big big big waterland with many different water slides! If anyone of you is going to Jamaica I really think that you should visit Benj's Paridise! 

Bye for now! I need to swim now and look out for new water slides!! Today is the last day of being in Jamaica :((( 

After this i will go to the airport in Kingston, so no sleep for me... :( Bye JAMAICA :'( 


                   



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 23:17

I'm in sweden right now at the airport (Arlanda). To travel to jamaica is being really funny, and I've seen many things, done many things and I rally enjoyed it! I want to say that you all need to go to Jamaica because it is so damn fun!  So that's...

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 22:36

Hi!  The paries down here are sick! Sick! Sick1 The music is awesome and the drinks are way to strong, but it's nice anyway!  The clock is 00:46 and we are still partying! The party does never stop! The music is loud, and you can feel the bas in ...

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 22:21

I finally made it to Bob marleys house! It been so diffcult to know the streets here in jamaica! It took me 3 hours to drive from my hotel to Bob Marleys house (Museum). It was really nice and they said very important things about Bob Marley. What he...

WOW

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 22:01

The Duns Falls..  It was incredible!  I woke up and the time was 12:45, I called Bianka and she showed me how i will take contact with the guy who rent out cars. I called him and then I drove away to the Duns Falls, i was there in 3 hours toghete...

Av Younes Majri - 10 februari 2015 21:48


Hello pps!  The clock is 23:57 here in Jamaica. I just got here in the new hotel that is near the Duns river Falls.  I'm so tired after a hard day in the Blue Mountains, but it was fun! I met new peopel, they where nice!  I'm going to the Duns ...

Presentation


Hello!
My name is Younes and i'm going to write about my road to Jamaica!
I Was working on my page - www.jamaicaninfo.weebly.com
After my work at the website i decided to actually get down to the Island Jamaica! It's really nice down there!!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Hello

 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards