younesroadtrip

Alla inlägg den 9 februari 2015

Av Younes Majri - 9 februari 2015 23:00

Oh shit! HEY EVERYONE!!!!! 

I'm so FREAKING HAPPY! I've JUST ARRIVED on the island, JAMAICAAA!! 

I HAVE ACTUALLY ARRIVED ON JAMAICA!
It’s so fucking HOT! I’m dying!

It’s +42C! Imagine yourself, coming from sweden when it’s +3... To Jamaica, and here it's freaking +42C!! Kill me! Haha, but i really Enjoy it! But when i walked out from the flight, i swear to God, i Couldn't breath! It feelt like a sauna!

     
I took my bagage from the gate and walked out to see the person holding a paper with my name on!

Her name is bianka, she's born and raised on Jamaica. she's working at the Pegasus hotel. She was very friendly, so that was nice, it's feels like home here. Right now i'm sitting in the taxi with Bianka, we are on our way to the Hotel, where I am sleeping at, the coming days. 

 

Av Younes Majri - 9 februari 2015 22:05

Hi there!

Right now I'm in Gate 41 and waiting for the flight that will arrive in about 40minutes! I took the Taxi to the airport from my house in Stockholm (Capital of Sweden) and it cost 398kr, almost 400kr. Sweden is so expensive! I really hope that Jamaica is different, that the taxi is cheaper than Sweden and the clothes and the clubs! haha! 
I can not believe that I'm going to jamaica! I've always wanted to go to Jamaica since I was a child! I’m so excited!
I will stay tuned 24/7, so you readers will know everything i’ll do LOL!

Have a good day Cya!!
Here's a photo i took, right now! it's so much people, I'm really getting more excited when it's more people meanwhile waitinng for the flight to take off. I can't really understand that i will be in Jamaica in about 8h!! I THINK I'M DREAMING!! 
I will write when i'm in Jamaica! PEACE :) 
   

Av Younes Majri - 9 februari 2015 21:16

         Hello everyone! 

After I made my website on weebly about Jamaica. I wanted to go down to jamaica and experience all of them fine attractions.
You will follow me on my two-week vacation. My ticket to jamaica go from Arlanda February 3, at 8:36 and I will probably be in Kingston, Jamaica at 18:19. My home ticket goes from Jamaica

  when i'll arrive in kingston, i will go to the beautiful hotel, ’’Pegagus’’ in the Capital of Jamaica, Kingston! Can't Wait! 


When i'm traveling to other countries i like to have a scheme, so i know what i will do. 

I will do 5 Stops in Jamaica, here's a map over the country! The first stop! 




1 - Kingston!

Kingston is the capital of Jamaica. When i arrive in Jamaica i will find the hotel worker holding a paper with my name on. After i meet her we will take a Taxi to the Pegagus Hotel which i will sleep in. The nex day is the beach day. I will go down to the beach and drink some drinks from the bar, watch the beautiful sea and listen to the Dj, that plays Dancehall Music! VIDEO WILL COME OUT INTE THE BLOG SO STAY TUNED! 


2- The Blue Mountains!
I will take the Taxi or the bus to the blue mountains. What will i do there? 

After the beautiful and peaceful time i will have in the capital of Jamaica i thought that i will rent a bike with a group people. We will go cycling on the road at The blue Mountains. Photos will come, so you understand what i mean. I will call a taxi so they find a hotel for me! I will write the name of the hotel when i know which hotel i will be staying at.


3- Duns Falls! 

After the blue mountains i thought that i will go and see the Duns Falls! 

The Duns Falls is a beautiful fall that I only have seen on TV. But now when I'm in Jamaica I will go and see that place! I hope it's the same as I saw on TV. I will stay in the same hotel near the blue Mountains. Because it's near to the Duns Falls.  


4- Bob Marleys House! 

Me and my family has ALWAYS been fans to Bob Marley! After the Duns Falls, i will rent a car and I will drive to the Bob Marleys house where i'm going to meet some friends. Actually some Dance friends! I will look at the museum and then me and my friends will dance with some really big dancers in Jamaica. I'm really excited! 

5- Negril and Benj's Paridise! 
After my 4 Stops I thought that the time for leaving the island is near. So I will spend my last days in Negril and Benj's Paridise! It's so beautiful! Photo will be uploaded so to all readers, It will come much photos, so stay tuned! PEACE 

Presentation


Hello!
My name is Younes and i'm going to write about my road to Jamaica!
I Was working on my page - www.jamaicaninfo.weebly.com
After my work at the website i decided to actually get down to the Island Jamaica! It's really nice down there!!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Hello

 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards